Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

Contact Us

Please contact our Sherborne office using one of the methods below:

By Telephone

01935 815300

By E-mail

sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

By Fax

01935 814151

By Post/Visit

Dorset Property
Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Sherborne Office

Our Sherborne Office

This Dorset Property office nestles in the heart of the ancient town of Sherborne. Noted for its historic abbey and both Raleigh's old and 'new' castles, Sherborne has a fine tradition and boasts a charming compact shopping centre. This thriving community is also respected for the high reputation of its schools. Sherborne is an attractive town, surrounded by sylvan hills and edged by the lush Blackmore Vale. The A30 lies north of the town centre, with the majority of east-west traffic using the A303 seven miles to the north. Good roads skirt the town to the south-east and west and the Waterloo-Exeter mainline station is just a few minutes walk from the town centre.

The Sherborne office provides a diversity of locations matched in variety by a range of architectural styles. The region covered features a wide range of bustling towns, appealing villages, tranquil countryside and includes the areas of Martock, Templecombe, Stalbridge and Evershot.

Other Offices

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail